Runtown – Fuck Eh Up ft Darkovibes & Minz

Runtown – Fuck Eh Up ft Darkovibes & Minz

Soundgod Entertainment frontman, Runtown announces the release of the second installment of his Sound God Fest compilation. The first edition which was released in 2019 housed 20 solid tracks with star-studded features like Nasty C, Wizkid, Davido, and others.

Runtown labels this new project as the reloaded edition which is the second release under the Sound God Fest series. The compilation houses 12 songs with features like Ghana’s Darkovibes, South Africa’s Rowlene, Gemini Major, Emtee, and other amazing acts.
Download Here.

Written by lyricsvideogh

Sarkodie – No Fugazy (Prod. by Rexxie)

Aurelia Dey - Huntress (Prodby. Partillo)

Aurelia Dey – Huntress (Prodby. Partillo)